Digitalwright

Software Engineering

Über mich

Who am I?

Hello, I'm Benedict Wright and I've been developing desktop applications, mobile applications and websites for over 10 years.

Why do I do what I do?

My goal as a developer is to write high-quality software that puts people first. I believe that software should adapt to people, not dictate the structures. Therefore, already during my studies I focused on usability and information visualisation. During my doctorate I finally tried to transfer this knowledge to the field of artificial intelligence.

What can I do for you?

My services include the design and implementation of websites, as well as complex web applications for mapping business processes and data management. I also make available my know-how as usability engineer to support you in the design, optimisation and implementation of your user interface.

Services

Web and Intranetapplications

No matter whether you need a simple website or a complex web-based application including online shop - together we will work out the right solution for you. Using proven technologies like WordPress or frameworks like DJANGO and REACT.JS enables me to implement your ideas quickly. I use agile methods to involve you directly during the entire development process, allowing you to experience how your vision comes to life.

Usability Engineering

Are you a team of developers? You have a product and want your customers to use its full potential? Or are you planning a new UI for your product? Usability engineering makes it possible to tailor interfaces to the exact needs of your customers. In this way you can ensure satisfied customers who remain loyal to you and your product for a long time. I accompany you on this path and support you in target group analyses, UI conception, usability tests, from design prototypes to the finished product.

Support in existing projects

Are you looking for flexible support for your team? I can support your development team with my knowledge in the areas of web development, usability engineering and software development. More details about the areas in which I can offer you my know-how can be found in my CV.
Contact

Telefone +43 660 3446509, or use the form:

    Name (*)
    E-Mail (*)
    Message

Digitalwright

Software Engineering

Über mich

Wer bin ich?

Hallo, ich bin Dr. Benedict Wright und entwickle seit über 10 Jahren Desktopanwendungen, mobile Anwendungen und Webseiten.

Warum tue ich, was ich tue?

Mein Ziel als Entwickler ist es, qualitativ hochwertige Software zu schreiben, bei der stets der Mensch im Mittelpunkt steht. Ich bin der Meinung, Software sollte sich dem Menschen anpassen und nicht die Strukturen vorgeben. Schon im Studium lag daher mein Schwerpunkt auf den Bereichen Usability und Informationsvisualisierung. Während meiner Promotion habe ich schließlich versucht, dieses Wissen auch in den Bereich der Künstlichen Intelligenz zu übertragen.

Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Zu meinen Dienstleistungen gehören das Design und die Umsetzung von Webseiten, sowie komplexer Webapplikationen zur Abbildung von Betriebsprozessen und des Datenmanagements. Des Weiteren, biete ich mein Know-How als Usabilityengineer an und unterstütze Sie bei der Konzeption, Optimierung und Umsetzung Ihres Userinterfaces.

Services

Web und Intranetapplikationen

Egal ob einfache Webseite oder komplexe webbasierte Applikation samt Onlineshop – gemeinsam erarbeiten wir die für Sie passende Lösung. Durch den Einsatz von erprobten Technologien wie WordPress oder Frameworks wie DJANGO und REACT.JS, kann ich rasch Ihre Ideen umsetzen. Dank der Arbeit mit agilen Methoden sind Sie während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses live dabei und erfahren, wie Ihre Vision zum Leben erweckt wird.

Usability Engineering

Sie sind ein Team aus Entwicklern? Sie haben ein Produkt und wollen, dass Ihre Kunden das volle Potential ausschöpfen? Oder Sie planen eine neue UI für Ihr Produkt? Usability Engineering ermöglicht es, Interfaces genau auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden abzustimmen. So gelingt es, zufriedene Kunden zu gewinnen, die Ihnen und Ihrem Produkt lange treu bleiben. Ich begleite Sie auf diesem Weg und unterstütze Sie bei Zielgruppen-Analysen, UI-Konzeption, Usability Tests, vom Design-Prototypen bis hin zum fertigen Produkt.

Unterstützung in bestehenden Projekten

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer flexiblen Unterstützung für Ihr Team? Ich stehe Ihrem Entwicklerteam mit meinem Wissen in den Bereichen Webentwicklung, Usability Engineering und Softwareentwicklung zur Seite. Genaueres über die Bereiche, in denen ich Ihnen mein Know-How anbieten kann, finden Sie in meinem Lebenslauf.
Kontakt

Telefonisch unter +43 660 3446509, oder nutzten Sie das Kontaktformular:

    Name (*)
    E-Mail (*)
    Ihre Nachricht